People Finder Printer Print
Worldwide > Ireland > People Finder > People Finder
 
You searched for Ireland and 76 results were found.
Sort By:
1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|
NameTitlePhone/EmailType of ServiceLocation
Byrne,
Dara
Associate Director - Project & Development Services
+ 353 1 6731610
dara.byrne@eu.jll.com
Project Management, Project and Development ServicesDublin
Byrne,
Karen
Accounts Officer - Property Management Accounts
+ 353 1 6731604
karen.byrne@eu.jll.com
Property ManagementDublin
Casey,
Sean
Accounts Administrator
+353 1 6731677
sean.casey@eu.jll.com
Property ManagementDublin
Clarke,
Philip
Property Manager - Property Management
+ 353 1 6731674
philip.clarke@eu.jll.com
Property ManagementDublin
Coffey,
Paul
Accountant - Property Management Accounts
+ 353 1 6731669
paul.coffey@eu.jll.com
Property ManagementDublin
Corbett,
Rob
Director - Investment / London Desk
+ 44 020 7399 5545
rob.corbett@eu.jll.com
Investment Sales and Acquisitions 
Costello,
Deirdre
Director - Office Agency
+353 1 6731643
deirdre.costello@eu.jll.com
Office LeasingDublin
Cronan,
Frank
Surveyor - Investment
+353 1 6731641
frank.cronan@eu.jll.com
Acquisition Advice, Investment Sales and AcquisitionsDublin
Cusack,
Paddy
Senior Surveyor, Valuation
+353 1 6731664
paddy.cusack@eu.jll.com
ValuationDublin
Daly,
Kevin
Graduate Surveyor
+353 1 6730706
kevin.daly@eu.jll.com
Retail AgencyDublin
1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|
New Search:
None of the fields are mandatory.
First Name:
Last Name:
Location:
City/Local Market:
Service Line:
Recently Viewed:
© Copyright 2014 Jones Lang LaSalle Privacy Statement  | Terms of Use  | Site Map
People Finder. Jones Lang LaSalle